Sign In Location Menu

Staff

About-North.jpg


alyq_staffphotoweb16.png

Aly Quatier

Director of Worship, alysonq@churchbcc.org

AnnaGuerroHS.png

Anna Guerrero

Director of Family Ministries, annag@churchbcc.org


JenPauleyHS.png

Jen Pauley

Women's Ministry Intern, jenp@churchbcc.org

JordanConradHS.png

Jordan Conrad

Associate Director of Children's Ministries, jordanc@churchbcc.org

MaryMauldingHS.png

Mary Maulding

Administrative Assistant, marym@churchbcc.org


KnathanHS2.png

Nathan Ryan

North Coordinator, nathanr@churchbcc.org


RaoulPerez.png

Raoul Perez

Senior Associate Pastor, raoulp@churchbcc.org


ruths_staffphotoweb16.png

Ruth Seidel

Associate Pastor, ruths@churchbcc.org

scotts_staffphotoweb16.png

Scott Sund

Lead Pastor, pastorscott@churchbcc.org


ShantelPatuHS.png

Shantel Patu

Director of Children's Ministry, shantelp@churchbcc.org 



Looking for someone else? Find contact information for staff at other Bethany locations email us.

CAREERS AT BETHANY