Sign In Location Menu

Staff

About-North.jpg




AnnaGuerroHS.png

Anna Guerrero

Director of Family Ministries, annag@churchbcc.org

Jordan_HS21.png

Jordan Conrad

Director of Children's Ministries, jordanc@churchbcc.org

KN HEADSHOT.pngKnathan Ryan

Ass. Dir. of Communications, knathanr@churchbcc.org

Lauren_HS21.pngLauren Seppi

Administrative Assistant, laurens@churchbcc.org


Lydia_Headshot.pngLydia Choi

Associate Pastor, lydiac@churchbcc.org


MaryMauldingHS.png

Mary Maulding

Administrative Assistant, marym@churchbcc.org

Michelle_HS21.png

Michelle Woody

Director of Worship, michellew@churchbcc.org

Nathan_HS21.png

Nathan Seppi

Director of Student Ministry, nathans@churchbcc.org


RaoulPerez.png

Raoul Perez - ON LEAVE THROUGH MARCH

Senior Associate Pastor, raoulp@churchbcc.org


scotts_staffphotoweb16.png

Scott Sund

Senior Pastor, pastorscott@churchbcc.org


Deacons:

Janet Cross
Julie Kruger
Katie Santiago - Lead Deacon
Leisl Gelotte
Nick Gelotte
Nicole Hood

Local Advisory Team (LAT):

Alana Acheson
Amy Beth Nolte
Jacque Snyder
Ken Barron
Becky Kiehl
Leif Stenfjord
Margaret Shultz
Nathan Hawkins

Looking for someone else? Find contact information for staff at other Bethany locations email us.


CAREERS AT BETHANY