Sign In Location Menu

Staff

About-North.jpg


alyq_staffphotoweb16.png

Aly Quatier

Director of Worship, alysonq@churchbcc.org

AnnaGuerroHS.png

Anna Guerrero

Director of Family Ministries, annag@churchbcc.org

JenPauleyHS.pngJen Pauley

Director of Adult Ministries, jenp@churchbcc.org


JordanConradHS.png

Jordan Conrad

Director of Children's Ministries, jordanc@churchbcc.org

MaryMauldingHS.png

Mary Maulding

Administrative Assistant, marym@churchbcc.org

MichelleHS.png

Michelle Woody

Associate Director of Worship, michellew@churchbcc.org

KN HEADSHOT.png

Nathan Ryan

North Coordinator & Communications, nathanr@churchbcc.org

RaoulPerez.png

Raoul Perez

Senior Associate Pastor, raoulp@churchbcc.org


scotts_staffphotoweb16.png

Scott Sund

Bethany North Lead Pastor/ Bethany Community Church Senior Lead Pastor, pastorscott@churchbcc.org


Deacons:

Janet Cross
Julie Kruger
Katie Santiago
Leisl Gelotte
Nick Gelotte
Nicole Hood

Local Advisory Team (LAT):

Alana Acheson
Amy Beth Nolte
Casey Bui
Ken Barron
Becky Kiehl
Leif Stenfjord
Margaret Shultz
Nathan Hawkins

Looking for someone else? Find contact information for staff at other Bethany locations email us.


CAREERS AT BETHANY